Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

stopped in to inquire about the suv’s. Bradley greeted me and was very helpful with all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable! Will be back to see him when I am ready to get my vehicle appraised & purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Very friendly staff. Did all they could to try and satisfy my wife. Look forward to trying again maybe in the summer. Thank you for trying so hard

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We stopped in to just look around. Faith approached us and was very helpful with all of our questions. Very friendly ! We will be back to see her when we're ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Arnaldo and EJ have always been exceptional to work with. We have purchased multiple cars thru them over time. My mom loved her VW that they helped us purchase. Service has always been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

If you need a new car, even if you don't want a VW, GO SEE CARLOS!!!!!!!!! A few days ago I was scanning online just curious on pricing for Volvo XC90s. It's been my dream car for years and I've been working towards a goal of being able to purchase one in the next 12 months. I found an AMAZING deal on one that had just been posted and drove straight down to the dealership. I was greeted by Carlos immediately. He was friendly and warm, and was very detail oriented throughout the sales process. The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

very easy process, sales, finance teams worked very well together to make sure everything was explained in detail to make sure there were no surprises. Sakes person was very enthusiastic but not over pressuring for sale of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Thomas and Carlos were very friendly and helpful. It was the best experience buying a car that I’ve ever had. I wasn’t pressured at all and I’m happy to have purchased a car from Hallmark VW Cool Springs! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I've bought a lot of cars over the years and never have I been so impressed with a dealership. Luke was a wonderful salesman who never pressured and always did his best to help move the deal along. I found them very agreeable on pricing and willing to work via text for the bulk of the deal. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Tim and Thomas did a great job tracking down the exact GTI I was looking for. They totally worked with my schedule, communicated updates regularly, and were professional and low-pressure along the way. All-around pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Arnaldo Torres did a great job of taking care of us. Had a slight ant problem with the car and he worked with your team there to eradicate the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Matthew listen, helped and made it possible for me to drive the car I wanted from the lot. Everybody is very friendly and I never felt pressure to buy a car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

During the 3 years I have owned my VW, General Manager Cody has always been friendly, helpful, and goes out of his way to make sure his customer's are treated right. For a recent oil change appt i was late and missed the shuttle. Cody saw me waiting and drove me to work himself, awesome! When it was time to trade in my car, he offered me the most of any other place for my trade and arranged everything according to my schedule (which caused him to have to come to work on his day off). I can't recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Really enjoyed purchasing my 2019 VW Beetle SEL here. Relaxed and efficient, with no pressure. Excellent team. I mainly worked with Tim Steed who was super helpful and just a great guy. I also appreciated working with Thomas Umboh on finding my car and pricing. VW was no longer taking orders on the Beetle but they were able to search out the exact car I wanted and deliver it in record time. I could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Had a great experience buying our convertible, Arnaldo knows his stuff and E.J. and Thomas were excellent to work with! No pressure, and wanted to answer our questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I had an awesome experience purchasing my brand new VW here. I would recommend anyone contemplating on buying a new car to pay a visit here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Bought a 2019 Passat from here worked with Matthew Bradley. No high pressure and we did the finance in a record time. Love my new dealership and car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and reasonable. Agreed with my requests and closed deal in same day. Had the car I wanted in stock and offered fair trade for my existing car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I recently purchased a new Jetta at Hallmark VW. Luke and Thomas were both great to deal with. The experience was MUCH less painful than others I have had at other dealerships. Luke was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We looked at and drove several cars that morning. Thomas is the manager and was great about working with my budget and getting me into the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Mathew was very courteous and worked very hard to make the experience a happy one. I worked with Mathew over the phone to make the process fast and easy. This purchase was fast and easy. I walked in signed the paperwork and was out the door in 30 minutes. Very Pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Thank you Tim Steed, sales specialists for working with us over the phone and in the dealership. You made the process of buying a car painless and quick. Thank you to the financial manager for being up front and honest with charges and financing. We are very pleased with the service we received form Hallmark Cool Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Sean was awesome. He deserves a raise. Cody awesome for helping me. Thank you both! Especially when i needed someone to just give me a chance to build my credit back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Carlos was such a nice and helpful salesman! He went above and beyond my expectations. He has a great smile, and such charm. I intended on buying an older Jetta, but the newer one was a much better deal. I’d recommend him to everyone! He’s awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

We went to Hallmark originally to purchase a 2019 Passat, but realized the 2019 Tiguan SEL fit our needs better. Sean DeBerry and Tim Steed helped us during our visit and both were knowledgeable about each vehicle. We were very happy with the dealership, existing discounts and the fabulous warranty. Thery spent quality time with us for both the test drive and delivery explanation of otions. We can't say enough good things about our purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I recently purchased a 2015 Golf Sportwagen TDI. The staff at Hallmark VW were outstanding. Thorough expalnation and level of detail regarding the Certified Pre Owned vehicle and process needs to be commended. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I worked with Matthew, Sean, and Thomas and they were all very patient and explained everything in great detail for me. This was my first time buying a car on my own and they were great with answering any questions I had and working with me to find the perfect fit for me. Overall I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Matthew, Sean, and Thomas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

We received the service we expected and it was an excellent experience overall. I don't mean to imply that it was just 'adequate'. Their level of service is what all dealerships should aspire to provide. More often than not, I don't feel customer service is what it should be these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

We are truly impressed with this dealership. Matthew, Sean and Thomas went out of their way to provide us with EXCELLENT customer service. We live about 3 hours away and they went above and beyond to make purchasing our cars convenient for us. We were so impressed with them that we ended up buying 2 cars from them. We would highly recommend this dealership even if you have to drive a long distance to work with them. They are fair, honest and don’t try to pressure you into buying a vehicle. Thanks again for such a great experience at your dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

When we first started out, we were just checking out different SUV's. There was no heavy pressure, just professionalism. Arnaldo Torres took us for a test drive and fully explained the features of the Atlas to us. He really knows the products VW offers. When we had narrowed down our search and were ready to purchase, he came in on his day off to take care of us. Even during the purchase negotiations we did not feel any heavy-handedness like we have felt at other dealerships. Everyone just explained what was available and the benefits and let us decide. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

They really made sure we get what we want for the Price we want. They were the only Dealership withing 60 Miles to go above and beyond for us. Carlos Miller is a great Specialist. We would definitely buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

The sales rep we were paired with, Justin Burns, was very accommodating to our schedules for test driving and was also patient with us during the buying process. I also had a service appointment where they had me in and out in 5 minutes-- I would recommend Justin and the dealership to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Bought a new Jetta, and actually had a good time! Sean DeBerry (sales) was very helpful and professional going way out of his way to get what I wanted, Thomas (manager)was awesome also, and Charlie in finance made it easy! Thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Salesman, Carlos, was very nice and helpful. Everyone there was good and not too pushy. The only complaint is that their body work person is only there on Wednesdays. So some paint chips on the car I bought had to be touched up with a paint pen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Really appreciate Tim Steed and the team at Hallmark Cool Springs! They were extremely patient and helpful as we considered our vehicle options (among several other brands) over the course of several weeks. Very helpful and knowledgable while helping us zero in on what best suited our family. Tim was great to work with, never pushy and genuinely focused on helping us when the time was right. And - Tim and the Management team helped us arrange the best deal possible on our shiny new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I've purchased a vehicle from this dealership twice. The gentlemen that worked with me were awesome and super patient. They answered all my questions and made the negotiation process a breeze. They weren't pushy and worked fast to get me in my new car. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Carlos and Thomas went above and beyond to take care of us when we went looking for a new family car. We are thrilled with our new VW Atlas! They made sure that we received an excellent value for our trade in and we walked away with a great deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I worked with Tim, and he was there to help me from the very beginning, he was kind and considerate and made me feel like he was on my side for everything, when I got there the first time they didn't have the vehicle I was interested in on the lot and he was willing to show me a couple other options (all of which were LESS than the car I had originally gone to see, which I appreciated). I ended up just wanting to see the original vehicle, so he had it there for me the next day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

In and out in less than 3 hours. Trade in value was extremely fair. Tim Steed is a professional. Finance Rep was phenomenal! My next VW purchase will be at Cool Springs. Thank you for making it painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Mathew Bradley was exceptional. They put their best deal forward and it was very fair. This is way too many words to have to put in a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

My husband, kids, and I went to Hallmark looking for a family car, and purchased the Atlas. Everyone there was great to work with! They listed to what we were looking for in a vehicle and showed us several options fitting our needs. We found the perfect car and walked away happy! Great service provided by everyone we encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Great Sales and Service team at Hallmark VW of Cool Springs. We have received five star customer service every visit. Whether it's regular service or finding the right deal on a new car, Hallmark is committed to delivering a quality customer experience. Arnaldo even came in - on his day off - to help us close a deal on a new beetle. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

We were headed to a wedding and decided to stop and take a look We found what we wanted and we made the wedding on time. Thanks to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Great service and good communication plus they were up front with everything. The atmosphere was great. It was really peaceful walking in and being greeted and feeling like I was family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

If you want German engineering, quality and performance look no further than Volkswagen and when shopping VW look no further than Hallmark VW of Cool Springs. I had an excellent experience that did not include pressure or shady tactics and the people there are the reason why. Sean DeBerry was my VW sales rep and he really is a good one. I strongly suggest tracking him down personally. The guy is straightforward, and wants to please the customer without doubt. They work hard for you down at Hallmark VW of CS, and none there work harder than Sean. I just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Decided to go with Cool springs VW after we were unhappy with another VW dealership in the area. The CS location treated us like family from the second we walked in. Matt and Thomas were both great, working with out budget, as well as being open and honest about what they thought the best route was regarding finances and car selection, which really meant a lot to my wife and I. Will 100% be back to buy a car in 3 years when this lease is done! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

This is the 2nd Jetta that I've purchased from this dealership. There was no pressure and everyone there was extremely courteous and helpful. It is a refreshing change from most other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Got a great deal and I am very happy with the experience. Thank you to Matthew Bradley and all of the sales staff for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Overall, I had a great purchase experience! All employees were polite, professional and respectful. Why does this need to be 25 words long? A review should be as long as a customer thinks it should... Hopefully, a customer will say more than a one word response...I was very happy with everyone I spoke to at Hallmark... Thankyou...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Thanks to Tim for making the purchase of my new (used) Passat easy. The fellow in finance was also very professional and polite. Made the experience quick and I never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

We took our 10 year old VW Rabbit in for a service and ended up buying a new Tiguan Limited as the price was so reasonable. Tim took us on a test drive but there was no pressure to buy. He just gave us lots of information on the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

The guys at vw are incredible! They will find the best ways to work with you and your budget and your needs. They don’t pressure you to make a decision on the spot. It is a very family feel type of place. I will most definitely be back to buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Coleman went way out of his way to make me comfortable throughout the whole buying process. He even went as far as to rescue me when I was stuck somewhere without any possible way to get back to vw. I can’t sing his praises enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

They were really helpful in letting me know when the car that I was looking for was available. They stayed in contact with me to make sure that I was always informed of when they could get me in to look at the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

The team at Hallmark VW was incredibly friendly, helpful and organized. Tim Steed and Thomas Umboh were courteous, professional and made the entire process extremely easy for me. For anyone looking to buy from an honest and well-run dealership I highly recommend Hallmark VW at Cool Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I was looking for a good sedan that would last for a while. However, I wanted something sporty and German without paying a fortune and also wanted to be loyal to the Tennessee Auto Industry. Arnaldo Torres let me know about the Passat GT and then send me pictures as soon as they got the first one in the area. I saw it, drove it and bought it. He was the greatest. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Buying a car at Hallmark was really easy. We told them what we wanted and they found the car within a few days. Our salesman was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Sean was extremely helpful in my purchase. I am a very indecisive person, but he was very patient with me and followed up without ever being too pushy. I would recommend anyone to go see Sean. He is very knowledgeable and understood my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I was on the fence about a GTI for some time. Arnaldo Torres let me test drive a few different models over the course of several weeks, and was patient at all times. It allowed to find give GTI that I absolutely fell in love with!!! Thomas Umboh worked with us to get it financed through VW very easily. Overall much better process than I had anticipated. And a thank you as well to EJ who was always willing to let me look at cars and talk Volkswagen with him when test driving. This is my 3rd GTI I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I called about a Jetta I saw on their website. I spoke with Arnoldo Torres and set a time to drive it. He had it sitting in front and ready for me to drive. Loved it and Eric Sisco was very helpful making all our numbers work! My wife and I had an excellent experience. Thanks Hallmark VW of Cool Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I just purchased a new Tiguan from Hallmark VW of Cool Springs and couldn't be happier with my experience with the team at their location, especially Grady and Thomas. Both of them were very helpful with locating the exact model I wanted (color, finishes, etc.) and had all financing ready to go upon my arrival to trade my vehicle in and take my new Tiguan home! Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I researched and conducted all communication with the dealer via email. They offered a great price without any hassle. When I showed up to complete the sales transaction it was smooth and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

We purchased our new Tiguan from Hallmark VW and were pleasantly surprised by how easy the buying process was and how knowledgeable the staff was. We found reasonable people and a pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Great easy going people, no pressure sales buying experience. Super nice and informative staff that goes out of their way to help customers even if it is an out of town sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Hallmark VW. Matthew was so helpful and great that I ended up driving from Jackson,MS (13 hours round trip) just to get this car. I highly suggest stopping by or going out of your way to buy a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Recently purchased a new Tiguan from Tim and Grady at Hallmark. Wonderful experience from sales through the finance team. Would suggest the team to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Recently purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Atlas. Everyone there was professional and patient with my questions before making a large purchase. Tim Steed was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

We went in to look at buying a preowned vehicle we saw on line. Once we got there the salesman, Matthew, informed us that we were able to get a brand new one for $1000 less. So naturally, we took that deal and drove out that night with a brand new 2018 Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Everyone was very friendly.Matthew Bradley is a very good salesman.I will definitely buy from Hallmark V.W again.Thank you for a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Sean Deberry was responsive to my questions when I wanted to purchase a vehicle, and he was honest during the negotiation process. After purchase, he was very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and took a good deal of time to show us how to use them and to make sure we understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Product, Price and People..... All three were pleasing. Sona Gulati (Finance Manager) was the person we dealt with from start to finish. She was very informed and easy to DEAL with. Sean DeBerry helped to deliver and close the DEAL. They seem to work for US, but are employed by Hallmark. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Everyone at Hallmark VW was friendly and helpful. Our salesman, Sean and finance, Sonna were both fantastic, listening to our needs and wants. No high pressure, we really felt welcomed and that they valued us as a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I bought a 2017 VW GTI from a great sales person named Larry. He was great to work with, not overly sales-y and was able to make a deal. He worked quickly in a non-pushy way, was quick to leave the room so my fiancée and I could discuss everything. The finance staff was brought in, Sona, and she was awesome. She’s been in auto financing for a while, I work in finance, so we were able to quickly talk numbers. It’s nice to work with competent people. Thanks you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

So happy with this dealership! I purchased my first vehicle here 5 years ago and had such a good experience that I came back and just got my new 2017 VW Jetta. Larry was an awesome salesman and took great care of me while I was there! Thank you Hallmark Volkswagen and Thabk you Larry! My experience was perfect, once again! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Very friendly staff, no pressure environment and they work hard to get your business. I have been a loyal customer for the past three vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Went in to Hallmark VW late afternoon on a weekday and met Sean Deberry the sales member. He was exceptional! He only had to go one time to the manager and the deal was done. He spent the evening till closing showing my wife and I every detail of her new vehicle. Sona the Finance Manger was also great and was not pushy. I would recommend Hallmark VW to everyone in the Cool Springs/ Franklin area. Look forward to seeing how the service department performs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Worked with Grady Rosten and had a great experience. Would highly recommend anyone to use him! Easy process going through the purchasing process with the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I bought a 2018 Atlas. Had a awesome experience. It was quick, painless and the people were very helpful and friendly. Would do it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Not pushy willing to work once you know what you want. Sales professionals were knowledgeable and helpful. Matthew went through everything needed to find myour needs a present a product that suited my budget and family needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Had a great experience buying our CPO Tiguan. Will definitely be back next time we're in the market for a car! Super friendly staff, zero pressure sales, and no pressure to buy all the extended warranties! Thanks for a great experience and deal! Matt & Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

My family had a great experience with VW of Cool Springs. Salesman Tim Steed was a pleasure to work with. He was laid back and not pushy at all. He was very informative. Management treated us well. We bought a new 2017 Volkswagon Jetta. We had to replace our 2009 Jeta due to a wreck. We wanted another Jetta due to the fact that our 2009 was so good to us.We got an excellent deal and are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

From the Manager to the Finance Manager Sona and sales person Sean DeBerry the service couldn't have been better. Fastest and easiest experience buying a car I have ever had. I will definitely return. I honestly enjoyed it so much I was sad when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

2nd Vehicle we have purchased from Hallmark VW of Cool Springs, team was great to work with both times. Thanks to Tim and Justin for all of their hard work, we told them the vehicle we were looking for - they found it and had it in the store within a week. Also, have had great dealings with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Thank you so much to Justin, Tim, and the whole VW team! I love my new Tiguan and am so happy I made the purchase! It was wonderful working with this dealer. I had a specific price point for my trade-in and my new car, and Hallmark was accommodating. They made me feel both at ease and well-informed. They answered all of my questions and I enjoyed multiple test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

We had an idea of what we wanted coming into the dealership. There was no pressure, no annoying sales pitch. The sales staff was top notch. This was our second time buying there and we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Repeat customer..No nonsense..quality product.. Good selection...knowledgeable friendly staff... Easy to reach fair sales agreement... Comfortable..clean dealership.... Sales staff work as a team..helpful to each other...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. There were no surprise fees and no high pressure sales tactics. Grady, Sona, and the rest of the team were friendly, efficient, and never pushy. The dealership beat the prices of larger city dealers and gave me a fair price on my trade.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review